Grand Officers

Elected Grand Officers

Most Worshipful Grand Master

MWGM Jeffery M. Calcote Sr. 33˚

The ways of virtue are beautiful. Knowledge is attained by degrees Wisdom dwells in contemplation; there we must seek her. Let us then, brethren, apply ourselves with becoming zeal to the practices of the excellent principles inculcated by our order. Let us ever remember that the great objects of our association are, the restraint of improper desires and passions, the cultivation of an active benevolence, and the promotion of a correct knowledge of the duties we owe to God, to our neighbor, and to ourselves. Let us be united, and practice with assiduity the sacred tenets of our Order. Let all private animosities, if any unhappily exist,  give place to affection and brotherly love.  It is useless parade to talk of the subjection of irregular passion within the walls of the lodge, if we permit them to triumph daily in our intercourse with each other. Uniting in the grand design, let us be happy ourselves, and endeavor to promote the happiness of others, Let us cultivate the great moral virtues which are laid down on our Masonic Trestle-board, and improve in everything that is good, amiable, and useful. Let the Benign Genius of the Mystic Art preside over our councils, and under her sway let us act with dignity becoming the high moral character of our venerable institution.

Inspired by : Opening Charge

MWGM Jeffery M. Calcote Sr. 33˚

RW Deputy Grand Master

Kelvin Elmore

RW Grand Senior Warden

Kenneth L. Hale

RW Grand Junior Warden

Stephen Holmes

RW Grand Treasurer

Ray B. Woods Jr.

RW Grand Secretary

Keelon Hinton
Keelon Hinton

Right Worshipful Grand Trustees

  • Michael W. Branson
  • Steven E. Hill
  • John Collier
  • Thaddeus L. Law, II
  • Christopher L. Brown
  • Raymond P. Smith (Emeritus)

Worshipful Appointed Officers

  • W. Grand Senior Deacon: John Birckhead
  • W. Grand Junior Deacon: James Ivy
  • W. Grand Chaplain: Carl Johnson
  • W. Grand Senior Steward: Curtis McGhee, Sr.
  • W. Grand Junior Steward: Johnny W. Johnson, Jr.
  • W. Grand Lecturer: Philip Forrest
  • W. Grand Director of Communication: Paul Rosario